Dr. Teeth and The Electric Mayhem Print

  • Sale
  • Regular price

In order to see prices or add to cart please login or create an account.

The all-Muppet rock and roll band, Electric Mayhem includes Dr. Teeth, the keyboard player and gravelly-voiced leader, Animal, the primitive wild man  drummer, Sgt. Floyd Pepper, on bass, Janice, on lead guitar, and Zoot, on saxaphone. Ain't no hipper band in town!

All prints and posters are made to order on 11 by 17 inch professional heavyweight luster photo paper. All images are printed exactly as shown.